Library Staff Directory

Library Dean (260-481-6514)

Alexis Smith Macklin
Title: Dean, Ph.D.
Phone: 260-481-6514
E-mail: macklina@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Library Administration (260-481-6514)

Alexis Smith Macklin
Title: Dean, Ph.D.
Phone: 260-481-6514
E-mail: macklina@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Amy Harrison
Title: Business Assistant
Phone: 260-481-6514
E-mail: harrisoa@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Nathan Rupp
Title: Director of Technical Services and Information Technology
Phone: 481-6086
E-mail: ruppn@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library 419

Digital Initiatives (260-481-6405)

Jill Dunkel
Title: Digital Initiatives Administrator
Phone: 260-481-6405
E-mail: dunkelja@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Mike Van Huisen
Title: Digital Initiatives Assistant
Phone: 260-481-6302
E-mail: vanm@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Document Delivery Services (260-481-6508)

Graham Fredrick
Title: Document Delivery Services Coordinator
Phone: 260-481-6508
E-mail: fredricg@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Sara Scritchfield
Title: Document Delivery Services Assistant
Phone: 260-481-6311
E-mail: scrisg01@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Information Services and Instruction (260-481-6505)

Tiff Adkins
Title: Information Services and Instruction librarian; Liaison to Education and Public Policy; Collection Developer for Health, Physical Education, & Recreation; Coordinator for Student Engagement and Outreach 
Phone: 260-481-6708
E-mail: adkinst@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library
Link to Publications

April Allen
Title: Information Services and Instruction librarian (Part-time)
Phone: 260-481-6505
E-mail: allea@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Beth Boatright
Title: Information Services and Instruction librarian; Liaison to School of Business, Labor Studies; Emerging Technologies Coordinator
Phone: 260-481-6499
E-mail: beth.boatright@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library
Link to Publications

Denise Buhr
Title: Information Services and Instruction librarian; Liaison to College of Visual & Performing Arts, Communication, Journalism; Interim University Archivist; Collection Developer for Children's Literature & Reference
Phone: 260-481-5759
E-mail: buhrd@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library
Link to Publications

Shannon Johnson
Title: Information Services and Instruction librarian; Liaison to Biology, Chemistry, Communication Sciences & Disorders, Health Sciences, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Human Services, Mathematical Sciences, Physics; Inclusion/Disabilities Advocate
Phone: 260-481-6502
E-mail: johnsons@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library
Link to Publications

Ann Marshall
Title: Information Services and Instruction librarian; Liaison to Anthropology, History, International Language & Culture Studies, Philosophy, Political Science; Government Documents Coordinator
Phone: 260-481-6515
E-mail: marshala@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library
Link to Publications

Sue Skekloff
Title: Information Services and Instruction librarian; Liaison to English & Linguistics, Organizational Leadership & Supervision, Psychology, Sociology, Women's Studies; Training & Staff Orientation Coordinator
Phone: 260-481-6011
E-mail: skekloff@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library
Link to Publications

Mike Van Huisen
Title: Information Services and Instruction librarian (Part-time)
Phone: 260-481-6505
E-mail: vanm@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Sarah Wagner
Title: Information Services and Instruction librarian; Liaison to ETCS; Scholarly Communications
Phone: 260-481-6511
E-mail: wagners@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library
Link to Publications

Library Information Technology Services (260-481-6086)

Daniel Lin
Title: Computer Technician
Phone: 260-481-6085
E-mail: lind@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Service Desk (260-481-6505)

Kathleen Burke
Title: Information Assistant
Phone: 260-481-6312
E-mail: burkka01@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Debra Haley
Title: Assistant Manager
Phone: 260-481-4138
E-mail: haley@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Bonnie Miller Hauser
Title: Information Assistant
Phone: 260-481-6323
E-mail: millbr02@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Joyce Saltsman
Title: Service Desk Manager
Phone: 260-481-4137
E-mail: saltsman@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Jacob Slone
Title: Information Assistant
Phone: 260-481-6325
E-mail: slonjs01@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Technical Services (260-481-6086)

Roger Ellert
Title: Technical Services Assistant
Phone: 260-481-6309
E-mail: ellertr@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Judy Graf
Title: Monographic Acquisitions Assistant
Phone: 260-481-6884
E-mail: graf@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library

Karen Parkison
Title: Cataloger and Serials Controller
Phone: 260-481-6882
E-mail: parkisok@ipfw.edu
Office: Helmke Library